Board of Trustees

Sunriver Music Festival has a wonderfully active Board of Trustees that meets bi-monthly and provides volunteer leadership supporting the mission of the Festival in relation to strategic planning, governance, fiscal oversight, and much more.

  • Rhett Bender, Chair-Music Education Committee
  • *Jodie Bischof, Scholarship Chair
  • Jan Bull, Development Committee
  • *Dr. Ronald Carver, President
  • Christian Clark, Music Education Committee
  • *Richard Fawcett, Secretary, Music Education Committee
  • Dan Flaxman
  • Richard Frazier, Development Committee
  • Breanna Hatch, Development Committee
  • Susan Evans Inman, Development Committee
  • *Jackie Kreitzer, Music Education Committee, Scholarship Committee
  • *Mal Murphy, Vice President, Past President, Finance Committee
  • Douglass Myers, Development Committee
  • *Phillip Ruder, Past President, Scholarship Committee
  • *Steven Runner, Treasurer, Finance Committee
  • Clay Richmond, Finance Committee
  • Jenn Schaake, Development Committee
  • *Clyde Thompson, Immediate Past President, Scholarship Committee
  • Jon Thompson, Finance Committee
  • David Weilmuenster, Finance Committee

*denotes Executive Committee Member


SRMF Board – May 2023
Front row from left: Dr. Rhett Bender, Dr. Ron Carver, Dr. Clyde Thompson, Christian Clark
Second row: Executive Director Meagan Iverson, Mal Murphy, Dan Flaxman, Susan Evans Inman, Dr. Richard Frazier
Third row: Jenn Schaake, Jacalyn Kreitzer, Jodie Bischof, Dr. Richard Fawcett, Steve Runner