Sunriver Music Festival has a wonderfully active Board of Trustees that meets bi-monthly and supports the mission of the Festival in relation to stratetic planning, fiscal oversight, and so much more.

* denotes Executive Committee Member

  • Rhett Bender
  • Jodie Bischof*
  • Jan Bull
  • Christian Clark
  • Richard Fawcett
  • Dan Flaxman
  • Richard Frazier
  • Jackie Kreitzer*
  • Mal Murphy, Vice President*
  • Ronald Carver, Secretary*
  • Susan Evans Inman
  • Steven Runner, Treasurer*
  • Jenn Schaake
  • Heather Sherfey
  • Rosalie Tank*
  • Carol Thomas
  • Clyde Thompson, President*

SRMF Board May 2023
May 13, 2023
Front row from left: Dr. Rhett Bender, Dr. Ron Carver, Dr. Clyde Thompson, Christian Clark
Second row: Executive Director Meagan Iverson, Mal Murphy, Dan Flaxman, Susan Evans Inman, Dr. Richard Frazier
Third row: Jenn Schaake, Jacalyn Kreitzer, Jodie Bischof, Dr. Richard Fawcett, Steve Runner

Privacy Policy


Subscribe to
our mailing list

* indicates required

Connect with us

   ig    ig    ig


Sunriver Music Festival
P.O. Box 4308
Sunriver, OR 97707

Located in the Sunriver Village Building 13

Office Hours
9 AM to 4 PM

Phone: 541-593-1084
Tickets: 541-593-9310